Staff

CIT Staff

Seth Anderson – Academic Technology Consultant
Email: seth.anderson@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-1965

Justin Johnsen – eLearning Applications Specialist for Online Courses
Email: justin.johnsen@duke.edu

Amy Kenyon – Assistant Director
Email: amy.kenyon@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5980

Chris Lorch – Academic Technology Consultant
Email: chris.lorch@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5809

Kimberly Manturuk – Manager for Program Assessment
Email: kim.manturuk@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-6936

Shawn Miller – Director
Email: shawn.miller@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 660-5978

Elise Mueller – Academic Technology Consultant
Email: elise.mueller@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-3446

Andrea Novicki – Senior Academic Technology Consultant, Sciences
Email: andrea.novicki@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-2320

Patricia Pawlak – Program Coordinator
Email: patricia.pawlak@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5806

Randy Riddle – Senior Academic Technology Consultant, Social Sciences
Email: riddlera@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5944

Sophia Stone – Senior Academic Technology Consultant
Email: sophia.stone@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5839

Jolie Tingen – eLearning Applications Specialist
Email: jolie.tingen@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5981

Haiyan Zhou – Academic Technology Consultant, Health Sciences
Email: haiyan.zhou@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5811


Online Education Initiatives Staff

Lynne O’Brien – Associate Vice Provost for Digital and Online Education Initiatives
Email: lynne.obrien@duke.edu
Phone: 919-660-5862

Quentin Ruiz-Esparza – Online Courses Project Coordinator
Email: quentin.ruiz.esparza@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-3146


Courtney Lockemer – Communications Manager
Email: courtney.lockemer@duke.edu
Phone: TBD



 

Comments are closed.